Latest Products http://www.rubyindianhair.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 19:34:21 +0530 en-us http://www.rubyindianhair.com Natural Straight Hair Weave http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-straight-hair-weave.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-straight-hair-weave.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Natural Straight Hair Weave which is made of 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair. Our Virgin Indian Remy Hair has intact cuticles and is not chemically treated. Each bundle of hair comes from one donor which prevents matting and tangling that you find with store brand hair. Natural Wavy Hair Weave http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-wavy-hair-weave.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-wavy-hair-weave.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Natural Wavy Hair Weave has gained popularity as it is 100% human natural Indian Remy hair. We manufacture Natural Wavy Hair Weave using 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair which are naturally wavy. Our Natural Wavy Hair Weave is available in various waves ranging from body wave to deep body wave. Natural Curly Hair Weave http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-curly-hair-weave.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/natural-curly-hair-weave.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed for providing Natural Curly Hair Weave in Punjab, India. We manufacture Natural Curly Hair Weave using 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair which is naturally beautiful and available in both tight and loose ringlets of hair. Our Natural Curly Hair Weave is 100% human natural. Body Wave Hair Weft http://www.rubyindianhair.com/body-wave-hair-weft.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/body-wave-hair-weft.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Body Wave Hair Weft Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Punjab, India. We offer Body Wave Hair Weft which is made of 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair. Our Virgin Indian Remy Hair is chemical free and has intact cuticles. Deep Wave Hair Weft http://www.rubyindianhair.com/deep-wave-hair-weft.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/deep-wave-hair-weft.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in Manufacturing, Exporting & Supplying quality Deep Wave Hair Weft. We offer Deep Wave Hair Weft which is made of 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair. Our Virgin Indian Remy Hair is known for its natural look as it is not chemically treated. Spiral Curl Hair Weft http://www.rubyindianhair.com/spiral-curl-hair-weft.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/spiral-curl-hair-weft.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Spiral Curl Hair Weft which is made of 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair. Our Virgin Indian Remy Hair has intact cuticles and is not chemically treated. Each bundle of hair comes from one donor, which prevents matting and tangling that you find with store brand hair. Yaki Hair Weft http://www.rubyindianhair.com/yaki-hair-weft.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/yaki-hair-weft.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination to procure Yaki Hair Weft in Punjab, India. We manufacture Yaki Hair Weft using 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair. Our Yaki Hair Weft comprises of intact cuticles which are not chemically treated. We offer Yaki Hair Weft which is known for an all natural look. Bulk Hair http://www.rubyindianhair.com/bulk-hair.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/bulk-hair.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bulk Hair is in huge demand as it is made from 100% Virgin unprocessed Indian Remy hair which are naturally beautiful. One can avail our Bulk Hair in both tight and loose ringlets and at latest prices. Our Bulk Hair is easy to manage as it can be flat ironed to get a desired sleek, straight look but will retain its original curly state when moistened. Full Lace Wigs http://www.rubyindianhair.com/full-lace-wigs.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/full-lace-wigs.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a huge variety of Full Lace Wigs which are used for hair extensions. Our Full Lace Wigs have gained much popularity and have helped us to attain a top notch position in the list of esteemed Full Lace Wigs manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in Punjab, India. Brazilian Remy Hair Weft http://www.rubyindianhair.com/brazilian-remy-hair-weft.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/brazilian-remy-hair-weft.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in manufacturing natural looking Brazilian Remy Hair Weft which is made using 100% Virgin unprocessed Brazilian Remy hair. We procure a bundle of Brazilian Remy Hair Weft from one donor to prevent the matting and tangling. Our Brazilian Remy Hair Weft is not treated with chemicals and Brazilian Curly Hair http://www.rubyindianhair.com/brazilian-curly-hair.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/brazilian-curly-hair.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having smooth texture and beautiful appearance, our Brazilian Curly Hair is gaining high popularity in the market. We make available Brazilian Curly Hair in different lengths and colors that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brazilian Curly Hair. Lace Closure http://www.rubyindianhair.com/lace-closure.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/lace-closure.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lace Closures. The Lace Closures we make available are appreciated for their excellent quality. Double Drawn Virgin Remy Hair http://www.rubyindianhair.com/double-drawn-virgin-remy-hair.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/double-drawn-virgin-remy-hair.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Double Drawn Virgin Remy Hair, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Frontal Hair http://www.rubyindianhair.com/frontal-hair.htm http://www.rubyindianhair.com/frontal-hair.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us.